Staff Members

Phone: (727) 461-0011

 

Executive Chamber Management

   
Carol Hague
President/CEO
Ext. 239
chague@clearwaterflorida.org
 

 Membership

  
Johanna Kossifidis
Vice President of Membership
Ext. 226
jkossifidis@clearwaterflorida.org
 

Tourism

 
 Kristina Alspaw
Vice President of Tourism/Membership Advisor
Ext. 233
kalspaw@clearwaterflorida.org
 

Government Affairs

 
 Zachary Thorn
Vice President of Government Affairs
Ext. 222
zthorn@clearwaterflorida.org
 

 Events and Communications

    Ella Markham
Director of Events and Communications
Ext. 229
emarkham@clearwaterflorida.org
 

Office Administration

   Cat Hartigan
Membership Concierge & Administrative Logistics
Ext. 223
chartigan@clearwaterflorida.org
 

Accounting

  
    

Mitzi Thompson

Director of Finance

Ext. 240

mthompson@clearwaterflorida.org

 

Tourism Consultants

   Anita Treiser
Independent Contractor
   Nancy Foster
Independent Contractor
        
 

printClick Here for a print-friendly version of
the primary content on this page.